This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Showing 38 events
July
23
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Waters Church - North Attleboro, MA

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Waters Church, 57 John L Dietsch Square, North Attleborough, MA 02760 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 7/23/2017 @ 7:00 PM
July
28
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Valparaiso Nazarene Church - Valparaiso, IN

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso Nazarene Church, 2702 East Glendale Boulevard, Valparaiso, IN 46383 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/28/2017 @ 7:00 PM
July
30
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Calvary Church - St. Peters, MO

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Calvary Church, 3998 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Saint Peters, MO 63376 US
Sold Out Sunday, 7/30/2017 @ 7:00 PM
August
11
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Little Chapel Church - Harrisburg, IL

Friday, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Little Chapel Church, 3859 Illinois 34, Harrisburg, IL 62946 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/11/2017 @ 7:00 PM
August
12
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Immanuel Baptist Church - Lexington, KY 

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Immanuel Baptist Church, 3100 Tates Creek Road, Lexington, KY 40502 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/12/2017 @ 7:00 PM
August
13
Sunday 6:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Christian Church - Elizabethtown, KY 

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 6:00 PM EDT
First Christian Church, 1811 North Miles Street, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/13/2017 @ 6:00 PM
August
18
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Grace Church - Eden Prairie, MN

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Grace Church, 9301 Eden Prairie Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55347 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/18/2017 @ 7:30 PM
August
19
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Bethel Church - Fargo, ND

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Bethel Church, 2702 30th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/19/2017 @ 7:00 PM
August
25
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Life Fellowship - Westminster, CO (Denver)

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 7:30 PM MDT
Life Fellowship, 11500 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO 80020 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/25/2017 @ 7:30 PM
August
26
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
New Life Church - Colorado Springs, CO

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 PM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/26/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
9
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Fellowship Bible Church - Jackson, TN

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Fellowship Bible Church, 141 Pleasant Plains Road, Jackson, TN 38305 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/9/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
16
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Hot Springs Baptist Church - Hot Springs, AR

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Hot Springs Baptist Church, 144 Weston Road, Hot Springs, AR 71913 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/16/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
17
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Grace Point Church - Bentonville, AR

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Grace Point Church, 1201 McCollum Drive, Bentonville, AR 72712 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/17/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
22
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
The Father's House - Vacaville, CA

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
The Father’s House, 4800 Horse Creek Drive, Vacaville, CA 95688 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/22/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
23
Saturday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Neighborhood Church - Redding, CA

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM PDT
Neighborhood Church, 777 Loma Vista Drive, Redding, CA 96002 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM
September
24
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
The Father's House - Vacaville, CA

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
The Father’s House, 4800 Horse Creek Drive, Vacaville, CA 95688 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/24/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
5
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Christ Temple Church - Huntington, WV

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Christ Temple Church, 2400 Johnstown Road, Huntington, WV 25701 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/5/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
7
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Immanuel Bible Church - Springfield, VA

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Immanuel Bible Church, 6911 Braddock Road, Springfield, VA 22151 US
Sold Out Saturday, 10/7/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
8
Sunday 4:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Worship Center - Lancaster, PA

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 4:00 PM EDT
Worship Center, 2384 New Holland Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/8/2017 @ 4:00 PM
October
8
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Worship Center - Lancaster, PA

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Worship Center, 2384 New Holland Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/8/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
15
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Parkview Christian Church - Orland Park, IL

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Parkview Christian Church, 11100 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/15/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
4
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Calvary Baptist Church - Lubbock, TX

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Calvary Baptist Church, 5301 82nd Street, Lubbock, TX 79424 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/4/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
11
Saturday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Autumn Ridge Church - Rochester, MN

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 PM CST
Autumn Ridge Church, 3611 Salem Road Southwest, Rochester, MN 55902 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/11/2017 @ 7:30 PM
November
12
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Abundant Life - Lee's Summit, MO

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 7:00 PM CST
Abundant Life, 304 Southwest Persels Road, Lee's Summit, MO 64081 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/12/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
17
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Indiana Wesleyan University - Marion, IN

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM EST
Indiana Wesleyan University, 4201 South Washington Street, Marion, IN 46953 US, Chapel Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 11/17/2017 @ 7:30 PM
November
18
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Only Believe Ministries - Botkins, OH

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM EST
Only Believe Ministries, 13815 Botkins Road, Botkins, OH 45806 US, Chapel Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/18/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
19
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Crossroads Community Church - Mansfield, OH

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 7:00 PM EST
Crossroads Community Church, 1188 Park Avenue West, Mansfield, OH 44906 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/19/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
30
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
West Plains Civic Center - West Plains, MO

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM CST
West Plains Civic Center, 110 Saint Louis Street, West Plains, MO 65775 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/30/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Geyer Springs First Baptist Church - Little Rock, AR

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM CST
Geyer Springs FBC, 12400 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72210 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/1/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
2
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Heritage Church - Texarkana, TX

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM CST
Heritage Church, 5801 North Kings Highway, Texarkana, TX 75503 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/2/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
3
Sunday 6:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Baptist Lavaca - Lavaca, AR

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 6:00 PM CST
First Baptist Lavaca, 100 W. Main Street, Lavaca, AR 72941 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/3/2017 @ 6:00 PM
January
21
Sunday 6:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Abba's House - Hixson, TN

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 6:00 PM EST
Abba’s House, 5208 Hixson Pike, Chattanooga, TN 37343 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/21/2018 @ 6:00 PM
January
26
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Crossroads Church - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM CST
Crossroads Church, 8901 South Shields Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73149 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM
January
27
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Bent Tree Bible Fellowship - Carrollton, TX (N Dallas)

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM CST
Bent Tree Bible Fellowship, 4141 International Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/27/2018 @ 7:00 PM
February
10
Saturday 4:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Northside Baptist Church - Charlotte, NC

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM EST
Northside Baptist Church, 333 Jeremiah Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28262 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/10/2018 @ 4:00 PM
February
10
Saturday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Northside Baptist Church - Charlotte, NC

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM EST
Northside Baptist Church, 333 Jeremiah Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28262 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/10/2018 @ 7:30 PM
March
9
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Overlake Christian Church - Seattle, WA

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM PST
Overlake Christian Church, 9900 Willows Rd, Redmond, WA 98052 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/9/2018 @ 7:30 PM
March
10
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Real Life Ministries - Post Falls, ID (E Spokane WA)

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM PST
Real Life Ministries, 1866 North Cecil Road, Post Falls, ID 83854 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...